San Diego Flood Restoration Company Reviews

All of us at Gold Coast Flood do our best on every job to ensure that your water damage, flood restoration and mold remediation work is done with excellence. We appreciate all of the reviews and feedback our clients share.

Feel free to read through any of the independent review sites to hear from our clients about the work we do. We encourage you to also post your reviews and comments. The more reviews and feedback we receive, the more people we are able to reach and help when they find themselves in a similar situations. THANK YOU!

       
             

 

“Their presence seemed to allow a sense of calm to descend over our house.
They were compassionate, efficient, considerate and professional, and set a standard of excellence to which other companies should aspire to attain.”

~ Mr. and Mrs. R. Collaro, Homeowners

“Gold Coast is our number one choice in vendor for flood/mold remediation; first quality work, professional personnel and reasonable pricing.”

~ Pernicano Realty and Management Company

“Everyone associated with your crew was thorough, competent, patient and friendly! We are appreciative of the job you did for us and the ‘can do attitude’ that went along with it.”

~ T. Boyle, Homeowner

“Gold Coast Flood Restorations has been nothing but professional in all areas of their expertise.”

~ Hudson Management services, Inc.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 17, 2013 by Hilda B.

THANK YOU for making our school safe again!!!


FANTASTIC!!

Nov 12, 2013 by Alan Stewart

Simply put - these guys are fantastic! We really can't say enough about how professional, friendly and competent the entire team was.

We were devastated when we had a flood in our kitchen. Then things got worse when we discovered the mold. So you can imagine how frustrated we were. A friend of ours recommended that we call Gold Coast. I'm so glad that we did. Even though the mold remediation took (about 10 days) longer than expected, Gold Coast didn't increase the price that they quoted us. Now that's service!

I highly recommend them to ANYONE needing restoration services or mold remediation.

Alan & Jennifer S


Gold Coast to the Rescue

Oct 27, 2013 by The Conners

In an industry full of unethical businesses that take advantage of desperate water damage victims by charging outrageous fees, thank God for Gold Coast!!! They are extremely professional and incredibly reasonable for being the best. The services they provided were extraordinary. They took care of everything for us. We would have been lost without them. In our flood disaster Gold Coast Flood Restorations was our savior.


Oct 26, 2013 by Anita H.

Gold Coast did an outstanding job resolving my water damage from a 10 year old water heater that failed and damaged the surrounding wall area in my garage. The water shut off valve to my condo and the shut off valve by the water heater both failed and would not close. If we could have secured those valves, the damage wouldn't have been as bad. I rent this unit and needed this fixed asap. With the expection of replacing the water heater, they managed the entire repair (even the replacement of the dry wall). They coordinated with my tenant and fiinished this in a few days. They were very professional and answered all my questions. I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN and HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. Very good customer service from the initial phone call and all they way down to the service technician. My first chioce if I ever have water damage again.


Outstanding

Oct 26, 2013 by Wesley B.

They arrived with a crew within an hour of my original call on a Sunday Night to address a major flood in my home. They completed the dryout work and I was extremely happy with the service. My go to company if I ever have any future flood or water issues. They were extremely responsive and professional.


Super Clean!!

Oct 25, 2013 by Mary P

Joe and his courteous, professional crew did an outstanding job when they tackled my project. They were reliable, on-time, knowledgable, and left the jobsite clean. I have had numerous repairs performed on my Carmel Valley home over the years, and as far as service, this company is the best ...... put Gold Coast Restorations in your contact list!


Happy Home Owner

Oct 25, 2013 by Patricia Parham

Gold Coast provided complete mold remediation services for a condo that was completely damaged by mold. The quality of service and the professionalism and responsiveness of the company are second to none. The job was done within the timelines quoted and I was kept abreast of any issues that arose as they worked. My questions were answered promptly and with sufficient detail. I was treated with respect. At all times, I had 100% confidence in the quality of the work. I would most certainly recommend Gold Coast.


Oct 22, 2013 by Tony L.

Your team was very professional, from Joe your sales rep to all your field men. They did a great job and I would recommend you highly.


Outstanding Job

Oct 15, 2013 by Alberto

I am more than happy to refer Gold Coast Flood Restorations, they came out and did an outstanding job, really going above and beyond! A great family owned business, they were professional and didn't leave till the job was done right.

Response: Thank you so much! It was a pleasure serving you.


Oct 15, 2013 by Karen D.

Thank you for following up on the work that was done in my home and for hiring employees who are professional, informative, patient and considerate. Whoever trains your team should be very proud for the high level they’ve set.

Being acquainted with Gold Coast during the escrow process at the home I purchased in Solana Beach, I was very happy to hear Black Mountain Plumbing would send your company to fix the leak they caused. It was also comforting to see the familiar faces given the lengthy time frame between visits and truly welcome because of my status.

Now I have a comparable for mold remediation, I would recommend and feel trust in Gold Coast to fix the problem. Due to demanding time constraints, I am not careless with my praise as my goal is finding companies who possess a high standard of integrity.


San Diego Water Damage Specialists Gold Coast Flood Restorations (888) 373-9243 123 Somewhere Street San Diego CA, USA 5.0 5.0 13 13 THANK YOU for making our school safe again!!!
Page:
12